Homepage of Company H, 4th Texas Infantry

Company News & Notices Post New Entry

2013 Company Election Results

Posted by Matt Bishop on January 6, 2013 at 2:55 AM

Here are the results of the 2013 Company elections:


Captain - Matt Bishop

1st Lieutenant - Chris Gattman

1st Sergeant - Ryan McGee

2nd Sergeant - Joe Burns

1st Corporal - Ken Church

2nd Corporal - Jim Newton

3rd Corporal - Don Hutto

4th Corporal - Sean Burns


Congratulations to our new Company staff.


Categories: Captain's Corner

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


Reply Clignelpefipse
8:03 PM on February 6, 2021 
https://cbdcreamshs.com/ cbd tincture cbd products cbd oil near me cbd gummies walmart
Reply Coffee
8:15 AM on January 23, 2013 
Congratulations to all! Looks like a fine staff. I hope to be able to jine the battle with yall this year. Matt, let's chat soon.